Technical Difficulties

Ruby: Ginger…don’t make the IT people cry.

Ginger: I know I shouldn’t. It’s not intentional!

Ruby: But now we’re out of luck here. For another week.

Ginger: Should I apologize?

Ruby: It couldn’t hurt.

Ginger: Okay. Fine. Fans of the website, I apologize for the technical difficulties that have put our conversations on hold.

Ruby: You do know that’s not what I meant, right?

Ginger: I am not apologizing to anyone else today. Try me again some other day. Try a day when I have more consistent Internet access.

Ruby: We’ll try again Friday, folks.

Leave a Reply

