I Looked Into The TV & It Looked Back

Ginger: Ruby?

Ruby: Yes, Ginger?

Ginger: I like this show.

Ruby: Is that why you’re clinging to my arm in a death-grip?

Ginger: Probably.

Ruby: Ginger?

Ginger: Yes, Ruby?

Ruby: Your favorite shows scare me.

Ginger: Is that why you’re clinging to my arm in a death-grip?

Ruby: Definitely. Why are you making me watch Black Mirror?

Ginger: Zachary Levi told me to watch it.

Ruby: Really?

Ginger: Well, he tweeted about it and I assumed it was directed at me, personally.

Ruby: Okay. But why am I watching it??

Ginger: Because it scares me enough that I cannot watch it alone!

Ruby: ……………..DID JOHN HAMM JUST –

Ginger: YES!!!!

Ruby: …don’t leave until Fly comes home, okay?

Ginger: You’re going to make me leave after this?!?!

Leave a Reply

